Rough Work Day

The morning was relatively smooth, but i was dreading work.  It turns out I had one of those ‘nothing goes smoothly’ days.  My first job site was too iced over, and the second I didn’t have the proper tools for.  When i went back and got them, i had to shovel waist deep snow to try and find the right location.  Back at the office, there was a power struggle between two managers, and myself and a scientist were in the middle.

I was glad to come home and then go off to yoga!

I didn’t get much done afterwards, just dinner, a bath and some sleep.  But it’s OK, tomorrow is another day!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

